Patricia Lasserre

Home  Publications  Student Supervision  Office of the Provost and Vice-Principal  

Student Supervision

The following is a list of students supervised at UBC Okanagan. Visit the Computer Science Graduate Students webpage for a complete list of current graduate students.

Steve McAvoy
Ethan Owusu Jeffrey Dicker
Anna Offenwanger
Salma Kheiravar
Matthew Lavasseur Mike Henderson
Jamie McKee-Scott Brayden Pellegrini
Steve McAvoy

Jamie McKee-Scott
James Moffat
  Bryce Cutt
Kyle Kotowick

Search all UBC Computer Science student publications at cIRcle, the University's digital repository for research and teaching materials.

Last reviewed shim5/28/2018 11:37:49 AM

Patricia Lasserre

Patricia Lasserre, PhD
Associate Provost, Enrollment & Academic Programs
Associate Professor, Computer Science
University of British Columbia Okanagan
1138 Alumni Avenue, Kelowna, BC
Canada V1V 1V7

Office: ADM 119D
Phone: 250.807.9502